Skip to content

Fleming County Schools

Disclosed Feb 20, 20188 years ago160 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected160 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 20, 2018
HappenedJan 14, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2018 data breach report: Fleming County Schoolsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 20, 20181
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Fleming County Schools

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.