Skip to content

Fiskars Group

Disclosed Nov 6, 20241 year ago6,306 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected6,306 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 6, 2024
HappenedMar 31, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: Fiskars Groupjustice.oregon.gov · Official notice
Vermont Attorney General: 2024-11-06 Fiskars Group Data Breach Notice to Consumersago.vermont.gov · Official notice
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Fiskars Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Oregon DOJresidents of ORNov 6, 20246,306
Vermont AGresidents of VTNov 6, 2024
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 6, 202414
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 6306 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2024-03-31 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · source: empty to https://ago.vermont.gov/document/2024-11-06-fiskars-group-data-breach-notice-consumers · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Fiskars Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.