Skip to content

First Student

Disclosed Aug 2, 20215 years ago227 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected227 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedAug 2, 2021
HappenedJun 28, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: First Studentin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INAug 2, 2021226
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about First Student

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.