Skip to content

First Savings Bank

Disclosed Dec 19, 20187 years ago12 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected12 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 19, 2018
HappenedOct 16, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2019 data breach report: First Savings Bankin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 19, 20182
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about First Savings Bank

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.