Skip to content

First Chatham Bank

Disclosed Jan 17, 20251 year ago17,561 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected17,561 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 17, 2025
HappenedSep 25, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: First Chatham Bankin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 17, 20254
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about First Chatham Bank

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.