Skip to content

First Bank Richmond

Disclosed Oct 1, 20214 years ago116 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected116 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 1, 2021
HappenedMay 16, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: First Bank Richmondin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 1, 202187
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about First Bank Richmond

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.