Skip to content

First Bank of the Lake

Disclosed Feb 29, 20242 years ago203 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected203 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 29, 2024
HappenedOct 8, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: First Bank of the Lakein.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 29, 20246
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about First Bank of the Lake

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.