Skip to content

First Bank

Disclosed Oct 20, 20205 years ago12,366 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected12,366 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 20, 2020
HappenedAug 12, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: First Bankin.gov · Official notice
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: First Bankin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 20, 20202
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 11, 20213
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 26, 20217
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2021-02-11 to 2020-10-20 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: 2267 to 12366 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about First Bank

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.