Skip to content

First AidBeautyLimited

Disclosed Nov 8, 20196 years ago21,486 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected21,486 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 8, 2019
HappenedApr 15, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2019 data breach report: First AidBeautyLimitedin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 8, 2019350
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about First AidBeautyLimited

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.