FCFinancial Center First Credit Union
Disclosed Dec 20, 2024·1y1 year ago·105 affected·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | 105 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|
| Disclosed | Dec 20, 2024 |
|---|
| Happened | Sep 27, 2024 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Finance · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Other breaches at Financial Center First Credit Union
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about Financial Center First Credit Union