Skip to content

Fieldand Main Insurance

Disclosed May 23, 20197 years ago296 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected296 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 23, 2019
HappenedMar 4, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorInsurance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2019 data breach report: Fieldand Main Insurancein.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 23, 2019106
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Fieldand Main Insurance

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.