Skip to content

Feldstein & Stewart LLP CPAs

Disclosed Sep 25, 20242 years ago8,171 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected8,171 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 25, 2024
HappenedMar 24, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 25, 202412
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Feldstein & Stewart LLP CPAs

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.