Skip to content

Federated Group

Disclosed Feb 20, 20206 years ago108 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected108 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 20, 2020
HappenedJan 7, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Federated Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 20, 20202
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Federated Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.