Skip to content

Fauquier County Public Schools

Disclosed Oct 19, 20232 years ago13,919 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected13,919 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 19, 2023
HappenedSep 9, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 19, 20232
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Fauquier County Public Schools

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.