Skip to content

Farrell Fritz

Disclosed Apr 16, 20265 months agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedApr 16, 2026
HappenedJun 12, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNames, Social Security numbers, Health, Payment cards, Financial
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Vermont Attorney General breach report: Farrell Fritzago.vermont.gov · Official notice
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Farrell Fritzin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 165
Vermont AGresidents of VTApr 2912
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2026-04-29 to 2026-04-16 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2025-06-12 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Vermont AG), confirmed by Vermont AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Farrell Fritz

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.