Skip to content

Farmers Investment

Disclosed Jan 12, 20233 years ago8,964 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected8,964 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 12, 2023
HappenedMay 29, 2022
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 12, 202330
Vermont AGresidents of VTJan 18, 2023
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 8964 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2023-01-18 to 2023-01-12 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2022-05-29 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Vermont AG), confirmed by Vermont AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Farmers Investment

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.