Skip to content

Farmers Bank & Trust

Disclosed Mar 17, 20251 year ago1,919 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,919 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 17, 2025
HappenedOct 25, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Farmers Bank & Trustin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 17, 20256
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Farmers Bank & Trust

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.