Skip to content

F & P Georgia Manufacturing

Disclosed Apr 21, 20265 months ago12,132 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected12,132 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 21, 2026
HappenedJun 24, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 2122
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about F & P Georgia Manufacturing

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.