Skip to content

EuroPharma

Disclosed Nov 18, 20241 year ago52 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected52 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 18, 2024
HappenedSep 2, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: EuroPharmain.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 18, 20241
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about EuroPharma

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.