Skip to content

ESCO Group

Disclosed Jul 9, 20215 years ago3,017 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected3,017 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 9, 2021
HappenedNov 27, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: ESCO Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 9, 202141
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about ESCO Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.