Skip to content

Environmental Laboratories

Disclosed Apr 11, 20251 year ago209 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected209 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 11, 2025
HappenedFeb 5, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 11, 2025198
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Environmental Laboratories

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.