Skip to content

EMPIII

Disclosed Jun 7, 20197 years ago633 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected633 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 7, 2019
HappenedOct 1, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2019 data breach report: EMPIIIin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 7, 20191
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about EMPIII

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.