Skip to content

Embree Capital Markets Group

Disclosed Nov 23, 20214 years ago1,035 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,035 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 23, 2021
HappenedOct 25, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 23, 20211
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Embree Capital Markets Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.