Skip to content

Elm3 Financial Group

Disclosed Aug 9, 20215 years ago1,387 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,387 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedAug 9, 2021
HappenedJun 23, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Elm3 Financial Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INAug 9, 20216
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Elm3 Financial Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.