Skip to content

Elkhart County Title IV‐D Program

Disclosed Apr 19, 20233 years ago2 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 19, 2023
HappenedApr 5, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorGovernment · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 19, 20232

Other breaches at Elkhart County Title IV‐D Program

BreachAffected
Disclosed Apr 28, 2020Apr 28, 20206 years ago1
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Elkhart County Title IV‐D Program

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.