Skip to content

Elizabethtown College

Disclosed Dec 2, 20214 years ago645 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected645 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 2, 2021
HappenedFeb 1, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Elizabethtown Collegein.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 2, 20211
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Elizabethtown College

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.