Skip to content

Elizabeth City State University

Disclosed Mar 26, 20215 years ago29,127 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected29,127 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 26, 2021
HappenedAug 27, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 26, 202186
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Elizabeth City State University

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.