Skip to content

Edison State Community College

Disclosed Aug 21, 20266 weeks ago7,330 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected7,330 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedAug 21, 2026
HappenedDec 11, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INAug 2123
History of this record
  • 2026-10-02 · added · daily source

First seen 2026-10-02 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Edison State Community College

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.