Skip to content

Edge Construction

Disclosed Dec 2, 20214 years ago579 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected579 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 2, 2021
HappenedJun 27, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorManufacturing · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Edge Constructionin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 2, 20211
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Edge Construction

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.