Skip to content

Eastwood Holdco

Disclosed Jul 14, 20215 years ago321 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected321 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 14, 2021
HappenedJun 12, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Eastwood Holdcoin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 14, 20214
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Eastwood Holdco

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.