Skip to content

Eastgate Auto

Disclosed Oct 22, 202511 months ago13,806 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected13,806 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 22, 2025
HappenedOct 23, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorTransport · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Eastgate Autoin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 22, 202512,199
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Eastgate Auto

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.