Skip to content

Duncan Financial Group

Disclosed Apr 16, 20251 year ago1,495 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,495 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 16, 2025
HappenedDec 15, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Duncan Financial Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 16, 20253
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Duncan Financial Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.