Skip to content

Douglass Financial Services

Disclosed Mar 8, 20224 years ago619 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected619 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 8, 2022
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 8, 202216
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Douglass Financial Services

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.