Skip to content

Douglas Donald

Disclosed Feb 19, 20267 months ago344 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected344 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 19, 2026
HappenedJul 17, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Douglas Donaldin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 191
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Douglas Donald

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.