Skip to content

Donlen Corporation, nka Sellerco

Disclosed Aug 29, 20224 years ago4,427 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected4,427 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedAug 29, 2022
HappenedFeb 24, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INAug 29, 202231
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Donlen Corporation, nka Sellerco

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.