Skip to content

Dollar Bank

Disclosed May 31, 20233 years ago13,213 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected13,213 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 31, 2023
HappenedMar 24, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: Dollar Bankin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 31, 202316
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Dollar Bank

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.