Skip to content

DLL Finance

Disclosed Jun 24, 20206 years ago146 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected146 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 24, 2020
HappenedApr 30, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: DLL Financein.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 24, 20201
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about DLL Finance

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.