Skip to content

Direct Learning Systems

Disclosed Oct 27, 201411 years agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedOct 27, 2014
HappenedJul 13, 2014
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2014 data breach report: Direct Learning Systemsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 27, 201427
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Direct Learning Systems

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.