Skip to content

Diocese of Gaylord

Disclosed Jan 12, 20242 years ago1,677 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,677 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 12, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Diocese of Gaylordin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 12, 20241
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Diocese of Gaylord

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.