Skip to content

Dickinson Bradshaw Fowler & Hagen

Disclosed Jun 3, 20251 year ago2,269 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,269 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 3, 2025
HappenedNov 7, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 3, 202510
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Dickinson Bradshaw Fowler & Hagen

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.