Skip to content

Dermatopathology Laboratoryof Central States

Disclosed May 25, 20179 years ago87 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected87 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 25, 2017
HappenedOct 6, 2013
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 25, 20171
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Dermatopathology Laboratoryof Central States

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.