Skip to content

DeKalb County Central USD

Disclosed Jan 8, 20251 year ago4,800 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected4,800 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 8, 2025
HappenedDec 19, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: DeKalb County Central USDin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 8, 20254,800
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about DeKalb County Central USD

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.