Skip to content

Deaconess DeaconessClinic

Disclosed Dec 19, 20187 years ago1 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 19, 2018
HappenedNov 16, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2018 data breach report: Deaconess DeaconessClinicin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 19, 20181
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Deaconess DeaconessClinic

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.