Skip to content

DC Group

Disclosed Sep 10, 20215 years ago692 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected692 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 10, 2021
HappenedApr 11, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: DC Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 10, 20216
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about DC Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.