Skip to content

DBH Louisville

Disclosed Jan 27, 20268 months ago255 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected255 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 27, 2026
HappenedNov 5, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: DBH Louisvillein.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 2773
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about DBH Louisville

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.