Skip to content

Data Graphics

Disclosed Mar 5, 20266 months ago528 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected528 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 5, 2026
HappenedOct 16, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorTech · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: Data Graphicsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 51
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Data Graphics

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.