Skip to content

Data Driven Holdings

Disclosed Jul 1, 20215 years ago594 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected594 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 1, 2021
HappenedMay 8, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorTech · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Data Driven Holdingsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 1, 20218
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Data Driven Holdings

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.