Skip to content

Daniels Law Group

Disclosed Aug 11, 20251 year ago5,199 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected5,199 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedAug 11, 2025
HappenedJun 26, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorLegal and services · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Daniels Law Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INAug 11, 20253
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Daniels Law Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.