Skip to content

Dand S Auto Parts

Disclosed Apr 29, 20197 years ago122 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected122 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 29, 2019
HappenedFeb 1, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorTransport · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2019 data breach report: Dand S Auto Partsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 29, 20191
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Dand S Auto Parts

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.