Skip to content

D'Amore Tatman Group

Disclosed May 15, 20206 years ago2,726 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,726 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 15, 2020
HappenedJan 28, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: D'Amore Tatman Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 15, 202036
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about D'Amore Tatman Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.